I Know Life is Beautiful, But…

Life is beautiful

Life is beautiful. But, I don’t know why. I’m sure it is. It’s beautiful way, way beyond what I feel, or think, or see. Only that I couldn’t point out why it is so. I couldn’t explain further.

Have you had any experience like this? You’re given a beautiful idea but you’re not given anything to back it up. Well, let me be bold enough to let it be. In the art of writing, I guess, we don’t have to digest everything. We only have to express something that’s boiling inside to get out. This is an example of it in its rawness. And simplicity. No complications.

I might sound inconsistent but I allow inconsistency to happen through me. At least I know, I am consistent in my inconsistencies. Let’s start a revolution of expression. Let’s just BE

Daily Prompt: Opaque

2 thoughts on “I Know Life is Beautiful, But…

  1. Pushing aside all of the crap, like expectations, feelings of inadequacy, hatred, drive to want more more more, is that “be” you talk about. I know it’s hard to just “be”, but I agree that that is the most beautiful dance of yourself. And it is among the most beautiful things in the world.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

