Architecture

 

architecture

Main entrance of our town’s church.

 

Developing Your Eye 1, Day 10: Architecture — Go Monochrome

Completed all ten lessons!  Excited to do the Part 2 of the course. But I would do it probably after the company Christmas party. I am just too busy these days.

I miss writing articles too. Since we are now in the last month of the year, I am contemplating on doing something different in this blog for the upcoming year. Maybe, have one topic each month? And explore that topic in a different light, using different perspectives and various media.

I will just see what I can come up with. Hopefully, it would be something that inspires all of us still.

From the bottom of my heart, I thank you for still being with me: for the likes, the comments, and the shares. You just do not know how you make me smile and how your presence warms my heart.

pwnezel

Missing

 

 

3 thoughts on “Architecture

  1. Keep writing as it is a delight to see what you will post. Let us know how the Christmas party was!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

