Cee’s Odd Ball Photo Challenge

Cee's Odd Ball Photo Challenge

Finally, I have found the right place for this photo. Had not it been for the discarded lumber and misplaced buntings, I could have uploaded this photo in my Instagram account a long time ago.

While taking this photo, all I had in mind was to include the bend in the road while having a glimpse of the sunrise at the opposite side. It was when I looked at the image did I realize how odd the things under the trees looked. Only that I could not discard the photo due to its soft and serene character.

Now I am confident to admit, it does look odd. Thanks Cee!

7 thoughts on “Cee’s Odd Ball Photo Challenge

  1. Want not waste not? 😀

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Welcome to the odd ball challenge … where everything out of the ordinary is allowed.

    Liked by 2 people

  3. This looks interesting. I feel like joining in. Haha!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

