Grateful for the Space

grateful for the space

All of us desire to have our space in this world. Every space we own, we must work for. But there are spaces that are intended by people with generous hearts to be given to others for their growth and the much needed visibility in order for them to achieve their dreams. I am blessed to be invited by Sir Ngobesing Romanus to be a part of his Solidarity Bloggers Society. It is a world for bloggers whose blog aims to help people achieve their dreams and become better individuals.

I am humbled to be considered a part of the inspirer’s world. I am doing all I can to give my best shot in this blogosphere. I am here not because I am already good, but because I am still a work in progress. I own my journey and I need you in this journey for no one stands alone. We both learn from each other. It is my greatest dream to stand before the Lord in eternity and do hope to see you there too.

If you are also inspired to share the goodness in your heart for the betterment of our suffering world one post at a time you may click here to join.

May you have a purposeful day!

~Nezel

Leave a Reply

