Caroline’s 30 Days Sunrise Photo And Health Challenge: Day 15

img_9269img_9255img_9240

 

 

 

 

 

The rain fell again early in the morning. The summer in our country ends at early June. Despite this change of the season the sun regularly comes amidst rains, low pressure or high pressure temps and occasional storms. This past week if not covered by clouds, or rainshowers the sun takes a peek.

This morning the light rainshowers stopped at 6:30. It was too late for me to take my morning walk since I have to prepare the kids for school and prepare myself for work too. I did a light yoga routine with meditation earlier because I just got well from sickness.So glad to have my energy back.

The sun finally showed up at 6:50. So I took the photos.

Day 15. Yay!

(You may check Caroline’s 30 days sunrise photo and health challenge here.)

3 thoughts on “Caroline’s 30 Days Sunrise Photo And Health Challenge: Day 15

  1. Beautiful flowers! I like how the sun peek through the leaves. I am happy to hear that you have your energy back. I am still recovering from my sickenss and trying to catch up with the challenge, with reading, commenting and writing. It always brighten up my day when i see day you linked another article to the challenge. I really enjoy reading your blog posts.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

