Craving

 

Every living thing has a craving. I created my garden to fill my craving of seeing beautiful flowers. The creatures above come to my garden to fill a craving. And I follow them and take shots to fill my craving of aesthetic beauty.

Most of the times while we are on the process of fulfilling our cravings, we are also fulfilling the cravings of others.

It is a beautiful world after all. It may not be perfect; yet it still is beautiful in some way.

May you have a purposeful day!

~Nezel

(WP Daily Prompt: craving)

 

 

2 thoughts on “Craving

  1. Now a days you have shortened the text ! Plz Write all touching facts as you picturise so well and those touches our heart! !

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

