Caroline’s 30 Days Sunrise Photo And Health Challenge: Day 11

img_9110img_9113img_9111img_9118img_9119

It is a cloudy morning again. Since Mister Sun is so hard to find, I go chasing butterflies. There are lots of them: white, yellow, black and white, brown, orange. Only that they are so very energetic in this early morning. They keep on flying from flower, to grasses, to trees. I just look at them in awe. I get only two photos of the white butterflies. I could not even get closer. They are unfriendly this time and do not want me to come nearer.

The first four photos are taken at 5:50 to 6:10 a.m. The last two photos are taken at 7:00 a.m. Mr. Sun managed to take a peek through the thin clouds and through the trees.

The exercise I do today are walking and chasing pretty butterflies. My inner child is so happy. 🙂

~Nezel

(Visit Caroline’s 30 days sunrise photo and health challenge here).

 

2 thoughts on “Caroline’s 30 Days Sunrise Photo And Health Challenge: Day 11

  1. Yeah butterflies! You got them! 🙂 I love the sun peaking between the leaves. Beautiful morning photos!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

