Cloudy Sunrise: Day 10

sunrise photo challenge

Took this photo at 6:20 a.m.

img_9086

Took this photo at 6:20 a.m.

img_9090

Another cloudy morning! Yesterday it rained. Eventually, no sunrise photo taken. This morning I woke up lazily. I slept the night before later than my usual time, so I woke up later too. Worse,  a bit tired and lazy to take a morning walk.

I went outside of our yard where the sun was visible. It was a bit cloudy. Thus, I took the first photo. I went back inside and waited later when the sun would fall inside the yard. At seven it fell on the flower and a part of the backyard. Seeing Mister sun delighted me. Day 10. Wow! I made it again. 🙂

~Nezel

(You may visit Caroline’s 30 days sunrise photo and health challenge here.)

7 thoughts on “Cloudy Sunrise: Day 10

  1. woundedjoy.com

    Not only Mr. Sun, all of your photos delight me!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Here again, beautiful photos. They all remind me of my lazy mornings when I wake up little bit late and still managed to capture some of the magic that Mr.Sun made around my house. Its lovely to see that we experience similar things, I feel so connected to you 🙂 Well done on your day 10 ! The drops of water on the flower are magical 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

