Caroline’s Sunrise Photo And Health Challenge: Day 9

img_9008

 

 

 

 

The sun did shine today! Yay! The weather is still cloudy and windy. Yet the sun managed to take a peek this early morn. And I managed to take a walk too.

Had the clouds not around, the sun’s rays would supposedly penetrate through the blades of these grasses. I am still grateful for having captured on cam this tiny butterfly.
img_9005

The sun rose at 5:39. I took these photos at around 5:50 to 6:10.

I did have a great morning.

Hope your day is great too!

~Nezel

(You may check out Caroline’s sunrise photo and health challenge here.)

9 thoughts on “Caroline’s Sunrise Photo And Health Challenge: Day 9

  1. woundedjoy.com

    Love the way you write that refreshes my morning. I too am am an early riser. What part of the country are you writing from? I noticed the palm trees. You can check me out at woundedjoy.com. My fibromyalgia keeps me immobile in the mornings. The pain is extreme when I wake up but I do enjoy your tales of your morning walks. Wish I could join you!

    Liked by 2 people

    • I am sorry to hear that. I am from the Philippines. So glad that my stories somehow made your day exciting. I appreciate you for still finding joy in blogging despite your condition. Sure I would love to check out your blog. ๐Ÿ™‚

      Like

      • woundedjoy.com

        I got a request that you wanted to see my private site. I got this request from someone else too. I think what has happened is that I was fooling around with a different theme and accidentally published it. It is also called wounded joy so I had to make it private to make it go away. So, I think WP confuses it sometime. I do have another domain name I am not using. I’d like to attach that domain name to that site so there would be no confusion. I may be the only one who understood all that but it is to say. . . you can go to woundedjoy.com and it will bring up the correct site. The share button will only come up if you click on comments even though you don’t have to write one. If you enjoy my site, please feel free to share it. I am a new blogger and would love to meet others!

        Like

      • yes, the link to your site is not working. I typed the address in my browser and found your blog.

        Like

  2. Wow, I can see from the first photo that you got up very early. I love the light and colors on the sky just before the sun rise and start to show on the horizont, so I love your first photo a lot. The palm trees in your pictures are cool ๐Ÿ™‚ I was chasing a butterfly with my camera few days ago so I know the excitement when you capture one. Well done ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

