Macro Moments Challenge: Week 6 (the flower, the butterfly, and the ant)

I sooo love nature! At a glance it just seems an ordinary view. But when I take a closer look, I discover a beauty beyond words. Nature offers infinite beauty well beyond the ordinary. My fondness of nature is what leads me to the hobby of photography. I take photos of nature because I just love to see these photos over and over again. Besides, my place is surrounded by nature, so there are endless choices of what subject to shoot.

I use an iPad to take my photos. One Photographer said one does not have to be a professional to take good photos nor need an expensive camera for it. Of course, it would be much better to own one. But the best advice I get is to practice taking photos regularly, if possible on a daily basis. This fits me well since I am just starting out. Moreover, joining photo challenges helps me to keep motivated and discover other’s work as well. I learn much from their work.

By the way, with this photo I use Canva to enlarge it up a bit.

If you have some tips to share with a beginner like me, it is very much welcome.

Have a purposeful day!

~Nezel

(This is an entry to Musin with Susan’s  Macro Moments Challenge: Week 6)

(WP Daily Prompt: unstoppable)

 

6 thoughts on “Macro Moments Challenge: Week 6 (the flower, the butterfly, and the ant)

  1. Your photo tells a story, Nezel. Thanks for joining the challenge!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. […] Some more ‘Macro Moments’ enjoy! Macro-moments-challenge-week-6 purposivewriter […]

    Like

  3. […] Some more ‘Macro Moments’ enjoy! Macro-moments-challenge-week-6 purposivewriter […]

    Like

  4. […] Some more ‘Macro Moments’ enjoy! Macro-moments-challenge-week-6 purposivewriter […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

