My Best Day Ever

best day ever-purpose-purposivewriter

My best day ever was the day I managed to squeezed myself out of the shell that enveloped me for so long. It was the day I found out I had wings to fly; and had the power and strength to fly. My heart was filled with endless joy to know that sufferings were the most fertile soil where my wings could grow and develop. And that even though some would unconsciously tear my wings into pieces, God could repair them every time I allowed Him to.

(WP Daily Prompt: the best day ever)

 

 

Leave a Reply

