The Light At The End Of The Tunnel

image

Once in your life, have you ever felt that you are walking inside a tunnel? You do not want to be there, but you have nowhere to go just to move forward but there; there is no returning back.

This is what happened in my life a few months ago. I do not know why I am where I am. But it is the only place I should be. Now, things are getting a whole lot better. I am slowly seeing the light at the end of the tunnel. And the good news, a few steps more and I would be out of the tunnel. This means fresh air, open space, beautiful sights and blue skies! Wow!

What is really happening to me? Could you not relate as yet? Well, this is how it all began. In my childhood I have experiences not common to any child. The experiences are normal to me. Those experiences are with me while I am growing up. And would you believe it is only now that things are becoming clear to me. At the age of forty? Could you believe that? Well, this is normal for a calling; for someone who receives the call but did not get to answer it. A few months after I answered the call and a month after I realized that my life is all about my spirituality, the path is slowly becoming clear to me. This path that I have to trod. And almost all the answers to my lifelong questions all came pouring in overwhelming my stagnant spirit.

This would be for now. I will be sharing one by one my not so normal childhood experiences in my following posts.

I am just sooooo glad to see the light at the end of the tunnel.

Now go, live a significant life.

Leave a Reply

